From our friends at The Institute for Healing of Memories - North America

We received a message of resources that we would like to share with you from the Institute for Healing of Memories - North America.


IHOM Gatherings of Support and Healing!

The Institute for Healing of Memories-North America, is a non-profit organization which offers Healing of Memories (HOM) workshops for those who have experienced or witnessed trauma . The workshop provides a safe space to use our heart rather than our head to get in touch with feelings connected to memories which have shaped who we are today.

These gatherings are an opportunity for you to connect with others in a supportive, safe environment. Gatherings are facilitated by certified Healing of Memories facilitators, and are free for all participants.

Veteran Only Gatherings: To Register Click HERE

  • Tuesday, May 19, Veterans, 1pm EDT,10am AZ time, 11am Mountain, 12pm Central 

  • Tuesday, May 26, Veterans, 5pm EDT, 2pm AZ, 3pm, Mountain, 4pm Central 

  • Tuesday June 2, Veterans, 9pm EDT, 3pm HI, 6pm AZ and Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central

  • Tuesday June 9, Veterans, 1pm EDT, 10am AZ and Pacific, 11am Mountain, 12pm Central 

Gatherings Open to All: To Register Click HERE

  • Thursday May 21, 4pm EDT, 1pm AZ, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central 

  • Thursday May 28, 9pm EDT, 3pm HI, 6pm AZ and Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central 

  • Thursday June 4, 1pm EDT, 10am AZ and Pacific, 11am Mountain, 12pm Central

  • Friday June 12, 3pm EDT, 12pm AZ and Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central


0 views

© 2019 WELLNESS WORKS GLENDALE

Wellness Works Glendale is a 501(c)(3) organization.